Acts of Creative Blessing: Permission ATC Swap

April 21, 2012

This week I joined the Permission Artist Trading Card Swap being organized by Lani over at 14 Secrets for a Happy Artist’s Life.  What a great idea: swapping art and inspiring messages with one another in the form of a mini creative blessings!

Here’s the first batch of ATCs I have been working on to contribute to the exchange:

Permission to: Shine, Fly, Feel, Create

And my second batch…..

Permission to Grow, Follow Your Heart, Be True

Interested in joining the exchange too?  There’s still time-! Learn more information about how to participate here.

3 Responses to “Acts of Creative Blessing: Permission ATC Swap”

  1. scrapunzel1 Says:

    Love your ATCs Gretchen!!!

  2. theresazip Says:

    Hope i get one of these!!!!


  3. [...] My intention was to create this altered image with light, growth, strength, and lots of positive energy. After some altering, creating, and stepping back from the image, I was also delighted and surprised by the lines and movement behind me & around my shoulder that reminded me of wings and the permission I have to FLY! [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 718 other followers

