Virtues of Passion

February 14, 2009
Detachment Altered Book Page 5 / Inside Me- Passion

Detachment Altered Book Page 5 / Inside Me- Passion

More pages from my altered book on detachment— I am on a roll with working on it over the last few days.  I started thinking about passion, virtue, and letting go. Responsibilities, ideas, projects, and people that are important to me and I have great enthusiasm for contribute to the amount of energy, commitment, and focus I put into anything. 

Detachment Altered Book Page 6 / Virtue

Detachment Altered Book Page 6 / Virtue

I have been thinking a lot more about how to better direct my energy passion-where, with who, how, and why.  Same thing with where and who I should be detaching my energy from.  
One Response to “Virtues of Passion”

  1. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

