Visioning Collages Re-Visited

April 22, 2010

I created this visioning collage series not even a year and a half ago in late 2008 when I was struggling with understanding change, responsibility, leadership, and action within a really dysfunctional structure and system.

Today I’m re-visiting and reflecting on these same images and concepts with this new video.  Images inspired during a challenging and disheartening time, are now seen with new meaning,  purpose, and energy to celebrate an exciting journey and adventure now beginning.  

Growth: Moving Forward

All the things I was trying to make sense of related to change, responsibility, leadership, and action back then and the choices I have made in response since, have transformed into the path I am now on.  And it is all good.   I believe this is what these images were meant for all along.  I like when that happens…

Leave a Reply

