2011 Revo’lution Begins…

December 19, 2010

I’ve started to work on my 2011 revo’lution and the altered board book that will hold the upcoming year’s intentions:

3 Responses to “2011 Revo’lution Begins…”

  1. Lani Says:

    Oh boy oh boy!

    You know Edith Kramer had a New Years Eve tradition. She’d start a painting, usually an interesting still life.

    I like this. Makes me want to get to work too. I believe that’s inspiration!


  2. I can’t wait to see your revo’lution Lani! 🙂

  3. Amy Morrison Says:

    Thanks Gretchen, I’m just catching up on emails etc- it’s refreshing to see your work and dedication to art making. I’m working on writing some this morning and now being inspired by you I will take some art breaks to create!


Leave a Reply

