365 Grateful

July 5, 2011
I recently discovered Hailey Bartholomew’s 365 Grateful Project, where Hailey took one Polaroid photo a day of something she felt grateful for in an effort to fight depression.

The project is now being worked into a documentary to share Bartholomew’s inspiring personal journey and to feature the impact of practicing gratitude in people’s daily lives. Check out more here:

365grateful.com from hailey bartholomew on Vimeo.

More than any other time of year, July always reminds me of what I am grateful for and giving thanks for the last 365 days.

I have been keeping up with my gratitude list and wordle making.  This is my latest Gratitude Wordle:

Leave a Reply

