2012 revo’lution in reflection, 2013 in creation begins

December 1, 2012
Revolution2012Stitched

my 2012 revo’lution

Throughout this last month of the year, I’ll be spending some time with my annual practice of reflecting on my 2012 revo’lution, as well as starting to create my new revo’lution for twentythirteen:

2013 revo'lution brainstorming

2013 revo’lution brainstorming

 Ready for some revo’lution reflection & creation! I’m looking forward to posting more soon….

2 Responses to “2012 revo’lution in reflection, 2013 in creation begins”

  1. Hannah Says:

    I’m inspired by your commitment and follow through–wonderful!!


Leave a Reply

