Linking Up More Creative Blog Love: Round Up #2

April 15, 2013

It’s time for my second round up of Link Love …. a blog sharing love fest started over @ Daisy Yellow….

Share the :Love!

I share the below blogs with lots of love, appreciation, & admiration. Check out their creative goodness:

Link Love Round Up #2

Link Love for April 15

  • artsyville–  There is always loads & loads of colorful inspiration to discover over at Aimee Myers Dolich’s Artsyville!  There’s a little something for everyone: A doodle shop,  creative experiments, artful sightings, and home of my favorite weekly cut & paste happening, Glue It Tuesday;
  • the altered page– For a good dose of all things mixed media, altered, and distressed, check out the work of Seth Apter on his very cool blog The Altered Page.  Here you’ll find lots of Seth’s current projects, ideas, happenings, and more- including the Art Blog Directory, which is the ultimate expression of Link Love with 400+ links to a big chunk of the creative blogosphere!
  • bebe butler– Bebe’s art journaling and reflections are sooo good for my revo’lution making soul.
  • jamie ridler studios– So much awesome creative living is always happening over at Jamie Ridler Studios!

Stay connected for two more link love round ups this month (April 22 and 29) where I’ll feature 5 more blogs that inspire me! If you missed last week’s round up, check it out here.

6 Responses to “Linking Up More Creative Blog Love: Round Up #2”

  1. thalia Says:

    Thanks for the lists of such various links. I particularly liked the Art Blog Directory given on Seth Apter’s link.

  2. Hannah Says:

    Thank you for sharing these Gretchen; great for sewing new spring blog seeds:-)

  3. dawnsrays Says:

    More wonderful links for me to check out, thank you! and I am loving your blog as well!!
    ~Dawn

  4. Seth Says:

    thanks for including my blog gretchen 🙂


  5. I am so excited to find new to me links. I am about to go off and explore Bebe Butler’s blog. Thank you for sharing. I agree with the other links and comments you shared as well. They are old favourites!! 🙂

  6. emma Says:

    Thanks for the link love xx


Leave a Reply

