5 months,151 days: my 365 revol’ution project

May 31, 2013

I’m honoring today’s creative milestone of five months | 151 days of revo’lution art making for my 365 project with these images and reflections:

May 2013 |  revo'lution artmaking

150 days of revo’lution making

To keep creating this tiny art everyday is an important blessing.

Days 121-132 | 365 revo'lution making

During this month my six intentions: service, simplicity, stillness, trust, honor, and light became stronger on a deeper level of awareness, as well as in the act of giving & receiving… I am grateful for this new layer of connection, energy, vulnerability, and teaching.

Days 133-144 | 365 revo'lution

I also believe sharing and releasing these intentions and images strengthens their essence and meaning.

Days 145-150 | my 365 revo'lution

I continue to be so very thankful and humbled for what I am learning and discovering from these little pieces, as well as from this process of daily creating.

Day 151 | my 365 revo'lution

Breathing in Day 151 of my 365 revo’lution

I can’t believe this project will be heading towards the half way mark soon- wow!

You can check out past posts and see how this project has grown here:

31 Days

4 Responses to “5 months,151 days: my 365 revol’ution project”

  1. Rosann Says:

    Love this daily project – what a commitment! Though small in size, the images and intentions are huge in impact. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Bebe Butler Says:

    So beautiful! Love these….great project


  3. Gretchen, your dedication is inspiring! If my little one wasn’t so little still I would consider starting my own project! It may have to wait a year or two, but I definitely want to commit. Thank you for sharing!


  4. Gretchen, I love this project, truly an inspiration.
    🙂 Chris / CS Designs


Leave a Reply

