I Like This: Glue It Tuesday Smashbooking

June 25, 2013

I had some time this morning to do some smashbooking inspired by Artsyville’s Glue It Tuesday:

I Like This: Glue It Tuesday Smashbooking | creativity in motion

I Like This: Glue It Tuesday Smashbooking 6/25/13

This spread is dedicated to some of my favorite intentions for well-being to start off this day: trust, simplicity, balance, and embracing inspiration in today’s moments…I like that!

******

Related Posts:

My Top 10 Favorite Things to Glue: Glue It Tuesday

Glue It Tuesday Smashbooking- May 28, 2013

From My Smashbook: April Inspirations

10 Responses to “I Like This: Glue It Tuesday Smashbooking”

  1. art-a-tag Says:

    I also like that, good way to start your day!
    Cheers
    Gabriele 5

  2. Patricia Says:

    Perfect way to start a day! Such a positive, happy page!


  3. Lovely intentions! My page was about leading with trust, too. 🙂

  4. Linda K Says:

    Great way to start a day! Nice collage art!

  5. aimee Says:

    always love your collages, gretchen! this is great!

  6. storybeader Says:

    great page. And I like the light blue journal! {:-Deb

  7. Marit Says:

    Great reminder to think about the things that really matter! Thanks for the inspiration and happy ~ belated ~ Glue it Tuesday. Hug from Holland

  8. Hannah Says:

    Hey Gretchen, I’m learning so much from following your blog and your use of chosen themes; trust, simplicity, balance and the embracing of inspiration. The repetition of these in each of your chosen mediums is reinforcing the neuronal messages and I’m finally getting that! 😉

  9. Hannah Says:

    PS–sometimes it takes a while for my own neurons to get the message:-)

  10. Betsy Says:

    Colorful page with great messages. Such a positive, happy page. thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

