6 months, 181 days | my 365 revo’lution project

June 30, 2013

Today celebrates 181 days of my 365 revo’lution, which is also half way through the project and year… πŸ™‚

181 days | my 365 revo'lution: June

June

Here’s my revo’lution art (days 152-181) I created during this month:

181 days | my 365 revo'lution

I’m dedicating this month’s revo’lution making to the sense of connection & grounding that creating each piece of art inspires.

181 days | my 365 revo'lution

Nurturing energy, direction, & awareness continues to surface in this creative practice honoring my intentions

181 Days | my 365 revo'lution

It makes me wonder with excitement what the next half of this project will bring?

________________________________

Related Posts:

Revo’lution Bits: My 365 Project Begins

31 Days o’ Revo’lution Bits

59 Days o’ Revo’lution Bits

My 365 project: 90 Days o’ Revolution Bits

120 Days of 365 Revo’lution Bits

5 months, 151 Days: My 365 revo’lution Project

One Response to “6 months, 181 days | my 365 revo’lution project”


  1. Congratulations Gretchen that’s wonderful, it’s going to be just awesome by the end of the year. πŸ™‚
    Big Love
    AJ πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

