Two hundred days of 365 revo’lution making: [VIDEO]

July 19, 2013

To celebrate the 2ooth day of my 365 revo’lution making project and this creative daily practice, I’ve put together a 10 minute video bringing all the bits of art together… Days 1-200:

Many thanks to everyone who has supported my 365 journey!

********

Related Posts:

my 365 revo’lution- January-June

365 revo'lution artmaking | creativity in motion

8 Responses to “Two hundred days of 365 revo’lution making: [VIDEO]”


  1. Gretchen! That is so BEAUTIFUL, what an amazing piece of art you are creating. It brings me so much happiness seeing this work, I don’t even have the words to tell you how much I LOVE this 🙂

  2. mary freeman Says:

    Wonderful-inspiring to me , and the year long commitment is a labor of love , peace and contentment . I wish that you lived next door !

  3. Lani Says:

    ❤❤❤

  4. iHanna Says:

    Wow, beautiful tags och super awesome video! I’m inspired!

  5. Mary Says:

    Love the tags!!! All different and lovely…thanks for the video!


  6. many, many thanks all! ❤


  7. […] Two hundred days of 365 revo’lution making: [VIDEO] […]


Leave a Reply

