304 days of revo’lution making: my 365 project

November 1, 2013
304 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion

Behold: 304 days of revo’lution making

Month #10 for my 365 project:

274-279 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion 280-285 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion 287-292 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion 293-298 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion 299-304 days of revo'lution making: my 365 project | creativity in motion

“The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.”  ~Lao Tzu

Related Posts:

Catch up on past 365 revo’lution posts: January-September 2013

September: 365 revo'lution making

4 Responses to “304 days of revo’lution making: my 365 project”

  1. Jennifer Lalumendre Says:

    Where did you get the cards for this project? I love it! ☺

    Jennifer A. Lalumendre

  2. Lani Says:

    So I’m starting to think about next years possibilities…
    Thanks for all of this year’s inspiration.


  3. Me too @lani! 🙂 @Jennifer– I gratefully received the little cards/tags/papers from an art therapy friend…. the entire project is out of 4 little sketchbook papers that are put together from what she gifted me….

  4. Hannah Says:

    Gretchen, I so enjoy watching the growth of your 365 project–it is reminding of looking at tree rings–and life well lived. Kudos to you!


Leave a Reply

