Random Acts of Art Pouch Update >> October’s Travels

November 5, 2013

6 Degrees of Creativity

The Random Acts of Art Pouch continues on its travels, spreading lots of creative goodness to each of these destinations in October:

PostcardFromThePouchDepewNyLynette in Depew, New York

PostcardFromThePouchBostonLiz in Boston, Massachusetts

LizArt2A sneak peek into the Project’s Passport Book that is also traveling with the pouch. Thank you to Liz for sharing this page she added!

LizArt1“I created this piece as a gift of gratitude for someone special. It took on many faces through the process and was often stuck within the boundaries of my hope for the piece. Creating this piece reminded me that I work best without an agenda, goal, hope or expectation for the product. Once I surrendered to the process, materials and the way I was feeling I became free and was able to create something more authentic.” ~ Liz

PostcardFromThePouchLudlowMABarbara in Ludlow, Massachusetts

“The random acts of  kindness pouch arrived late yesterday afternoon, and I…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

