Creative Gifting: 21 SECRETS

August 19, 2015

Last year I was super honored to be invited to help celebrate 21 SECRETS’ 5 year anniversary with 21 SECRETS LIVE!  This special event included weekly live streaming workshops taught by past 21 SECRETS teachers who offered all sorts of fun art journaling techniques, prompts, and ideas. I had a blast with host Hali Karla during my broadcast that focused on the importance of community and invited participants to explore themes around giving & receiving in their art journal with the symbolism of hands. You can check out this past blog post to learn more about my 21 SECRETS LIVE! broadcast here. Lots of good convo infused with art journaling dedicated to one of my favorite themes! And what I most loved about all the 21 SECRETS LIVE! workshops was being in the moment of creating together as the process unfolded virtually on screen… a very cool experience!

I’m super excited to share today that the recording of my broadcast will be released again (!) as part of a free early bird gift for those that register for 21 SECRETS Fall 2015 between now and September 4 along with 9 other 21 SECRETS LIVE! recordings that feature Andrea Schroeder, Diana Trout, Dion Dior,  Jane Davenport, Julie Fei-Fan Balzer, Kate Crane, Rae Missigman, Roben Marie Smith, & Violette Clark:

Creative Gifting: 21 SECRETS | creativity in motion

Creative Gifting: 21 SECRETS | creativity in motion

I love 21 SECRETS and all the art journaling awesomeness it has introduced into my creative life, including an amazing, inspiring community that I am so grateful to be a part of and inspired by!   🙂

Check out the 21 SECRETS Fall offerings (coming out on September 28th) here!

Leave a Reply

