My 365 Project: 90 days of revo’lution Art Bits

90 days of revo'lution art bits

So here I am with 90 days of revo’lution art bits done for my 365 project— wow!  My revo’lution ring of creative goodness keeps growing…

On the Flipslide: March revo'lution art bits

Here’s a peek at the flipside of March’s revo’lution art bits…I continue to label each one with the day’s number/date, the bit’s core intention in that moment, as well as an inspiring quote, phrase, or words related to the expression.  I found this month’s practice especially valuable: sometimes it was challenging to find time to stop and work on this project, but when I did… the expression for that day surfaced as an important reminder to pay attention to.

Here is a collection of  revo’lution art bits completed this month for Days 60-90:

March 2013 revo'lution bits : Days 60-90

A lookback at previous months:

February revo’lution art bits:  Days 32-59

January revo’lution art bits: Days 1-31

Published by

Gretchen Miller, MA, ATR-BC

Gretchen Miller, MA, ATR-BC, ACTP: Registered Board Certified Art Therapist, TLC Certified Trauma Practitioner, Art Therapy Community Organizer, Artist...

4 thoughts on “My 365 Project: 90 days of revo’lution Art Bits”

  1. What a gorgeous practice Gretchen–meditation in action. I especially enjoy seeing the backs of the bits. Your handwriting reveals another layer of feeling.

  2. Wow, I LOVE this idea! I’ve seen other 365 “somethings”, but haven’t really liked them. I like the idea of using tags and putting them on a ring. Might have to give this a try!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.